After the five rookies and five defenses, the NBA has just unveiled the All-NBA Teams of the 2017-18 season. In the first five we find of course James Harden, but also LeBron James, Kevin Durant, Anthony Davis, and Damian Lillard as leader. Note that Harden and LeBron were unanimously elected in this 5. This is the 12th time LeBron is in the first five, a new record.

Here are the 3 teams

First: LeBron James, James Harden, Anthony Davis, Damian Lillard, Kevin Durant.

Second: Giannis Antetokounmpo, Russell Westbrook, Joel Embiid, LaMarcus Aldridge, DeMar DeRozan.

Third: Stephen Curry, Victor Oladipo, Karl-Anthony Towns, Jimmy Butler, Paul George.

The details of the votes:

As always, very strange votes since Trevor Ariza, or Dwight Howard received votes … Note that Rudy Gobert scored 51 points.